Loved Ones

I want to share a thought.  I woke up this morning and read a sentence about friendship that successfully made me remember my loved ones.

Among all other things, I prefer to invest on human. Knowing the fact that you are not alone, and you can proudly say she or he is your person is a blast. I believe that friendship isn’t about whom you’ve know the longest but it’s about who came and never left your side. Never left your side even though you two are having completely a different kind of life and don’t interact on daily basis with each other.

I know it is so hard to maintain a friendship, especially when you are apart. Friendship indeed needs effort, and every time you feel like letting go: don’t. Hold on a little bit longer. I am so blessed to have the chance to meet and know you guys. Friends for life!

Image

 

ImageImageImageImage

 
Leave a Reply

